Child Study Staff

 

Robert Kubick, Jr., Ph.D., NCSP

Coordinator

330.761.2002
rkubick@apslearns.org

Stacey Ambrose, M.A., Ed.S., ABSNP

School psychologist

 

Terry Bendo, M.S.

School psychologist

330.761.7937
tbendo@apslearns.org

Heather Bethem, Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3067
hzimmer@apslearns.org

Jennifer Cauffield

Substitute school psychologist

 

Perry Clark, PhD

Substitute school psychologist

Caroline Davis, M.Ed., Ed.S

School psychologist

330.761.7945
cdavis2@apslearns.org

Dale DeLong, M.A.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
ddelong@apslearns.org

Quinn Denzer, M.Ed.

Intern school psychologist

 

Marlana Esposito, M.Ed., Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
mesposit@apslearns.org

Bradd Falkenberg, Ph.D.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
bfalkenb@apslearns.org

Brian Hill, M.A.

School psychologist

 

Bonnie Horovitz, M.A., NCSP

School psychologist

 

Francis Hoven, M.A.

School psychologist

 

Stephanie Jozwiakowski, M.Ed., Ed.S.

School psychologist

 

Maria Kraus, M.A.

School psychologist

330.873.3396
mkraus@apslearns.org

Kelly Kreitz, M.Ed., Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
kkowalsk@apslearns.org

Katherine Lavik, Ph.D.

School psychologist

 

Brooke Luczywo. M.Ed, Ed.S

School psychologist

 

Elaine McGinty, Psy.S.

School psychologist

 

Erich Merkle, Ph.D., Ed.S., NCSP

School psychologist

330.761.2830
emerkle@apslearns.org

Paul Mooradian, Ph.D.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
pmooradi@apslearns.org

Alison Ryan

Intern school psychologist

 

Michael Sax, M.A., Psy.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
msax@apslearns.org

Christopher Sweeney, Psy.S., NCSP

School psychologist

330.761.7937
csweeney@apslearns.org

Amanda Tandy, Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
atandy@apslearns.org

Lindsay Werner, PhD

Substitute school psychologist

 

Nichole Wirtzberger, Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
nhostetl@apslearns.org

Jeffrey York, M.A.

School psychologist

330.379.8342
jyork@apslearns.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.