Elementary School Counselors

BARBER CLC

Sandra Learn
330.761.7911
slearn@apslearns.org

BETTY JANE CLC

Allene Slawter
330.794.4117
aslawter@apslearns.org

CASE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jessica McDonald
330.873.3350
jmcdonal@apslearns.org

CROUSE CLC

Melinda Arnitsis, M.Ed.
330.761.1625
mra45493@apslearns.org

DAVID HILL CLC

Jessica McDonald
330.873.3350
jmcdonal@apslearns.org 

FINDLEY CLC

Carla Bishop-White, M.Ed.
330.761.7909 
cwhite2@apslearns.org

FIRESTONE PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Nick Louis
330.761.1735 
nlouis@apslearns.org

FOREST HILL CLC

Melinda Arnitsis, M.Ed.
330.761.1625
mra45493@apslearns.org 

GLOVER CLC

Molly Leahy
330.761.2785
mel45920@apslearns.org 

HARRIS-JACKSON CLC

Lisa Heath, M.A.
330.761.1315 
lheath@apslearns.org

HATTON CLC

Kelley Worner, M.Ed.
330.761.7980
kworner@apslearns.org

HELEN ARNOLD CLC

Diane Howard, M.Ed.
330.761.2795 
dhoward@apslearns.org

IPromise School


Jazzmon Britton, M.Ed.
330.773.7631
jbritton@apslearns.org 


LEGGETT CLC

Joseph Donofrio, M.Ed.
330.761.1735 
jrd45894@apslearns.org

MASON CLC

Sandra Learn
330.761.7911
slearn@apslearns.org 

MCEBRIGHT CLC

Amber Bechter, M.Ed.
330.773.1245 
abechter@apslearns.org

PORTAGE PATH CLC

Diane Howard, M.Ed.
330.761.2795 
dhoward@apslearns.org

RESNIK CLC

Amber Bechter, M.Ed.
330.773.1245 
abechter@apslearns.org 

ROBINSON CLC

Molly Leahy
330.761.2785
mel45920@apslearns.org

SAM SALEM CLC

Allene Slawter
330.794.4117
aslawter@apslearns.org 

SCHUMACHER CLC

Karin Peters, M.Ed, LSC
330-761-7934
kdp46690@apslearns.org

SEIBERLING CLC

Tracy Burkholder, M.Ed.
330.794.4204 
tburkhol@apslearns.org

VORIS CLC

Nick Louis
330.761.1735 
nlouis@apslearns.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.