Elementary School Counselors

BARBER CLC
Sandra Learn
330.761.7911
slearn@apslearns.org

BETTY JANE CLC
Allene Slawter
330.794.4117
aslawter@apslearns.org

CASE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Jessica McDonald
330.761.1670
jmcdonal@apslearns.org

CROUSE CLC
Melinda Arnitsis, M.Ed.
330.761.1625
mra45493@apslearns.org

DAVID HILL CLC
Jessica McDonald
330.773.1129
jmcdonal@apslearns.org

FINDLEY CLC
Carla Bishop-White, M.Ed.
330.761.7909 
cwhite2@apslearns.org

FIRESTONE PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Nick Louis
330.773.1308 
nlouis@apslearns.org

FOREST HILL CLC
Melinda Arnitsis, M.Ed.
330.761.1645
mra45493@apslearns.org

GLOVER CLC
Molly Leahy
330.761.7964
mel45920@apslearns.org

HARRIS-JACKSON CLC
Lisa Heath, M.A.
330.761.1315
lheath@apslearns.org

HATTON CLC
Kelley Worner, M.Ed.
330.761.7980
kworner@apslearns.org

HELEN ARNOLD CLC
Diane Howard, M.Ed.
330.376.0153
dhoward@apslearns.org

I Promise School
Jazzmon Britton, M.Ed.
330.761.1516
jbritton@apslearns.org 

LEGGETT CLC
Joseph Donofrio, M.Ed.
330.761.1735 
jrd45894@apslearns.org

MASON CLC
Sandra Learn
330.761.2237
slearn@apslearns.org

MCEBRIGHT CLC
Amber Bechter, M.Ed.
330.761.7940
abechter@apslearns.org

PFEIFFER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Karen Stepic
330.848.5244
kstepic@apslearns.org

PORTAGE PATH CLC
Shelley Kennedy
330.761.2795 
skennedy@apslearns.org

RESNIK CLC
Amber Bechter, M.Ed.
330.873.3370 
abechter@apslearns.org 

ROBINSON CLC
Molly Leahy
330.761.2785
mel45920@apslearns.org

SAM SALEM CLC
Allene Slawter
330.848.5231
aslawter@apslearns.org

SCHUMACHER CLC
Karin Peters, M.Ed, LSC
330.761.7934
kdp46690@apslearns.org

SEIBERLING CLC
Tracy Burkholder, M.Ed.
330.761.7956
tburkhol@apslearns.org

VORIS CLC
Nick Louis
330.761.2773
nlouis@apslearns.org

WINDEMERE CLC
Kathryn Myers
330.761.7937
kmyers2@apslearns.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.