Administration

Akron Public Schools Senior Staff

David W. James, Superintendent

330.761.2920

djames@apslearns.org

 

Ellen McWilliams, Assistant Superintendent

330.761.2925

emcwilli@apslearns.org

 

Mark Black, Executive Director, Secondary Schools

330.761.3079

mab15205@apslearns.org

 

Debra Foulk, Executive Director, Business Affairs

330.761.2805

dfoulk@apslearns.org

 

Karen Gegick, Eexecutive Director, Teaching and Learning

330.761.3107

kgegick@apslearns.org

 

Kathy McVey, Executive Director, Human Resources

330.761.2945

kmcvey@apslearns.org

 

Mary Outley-Kelly, Executive Director, Elementary Education

330.761.3075

moutley@apslearns.org

 

Ryan Pendleton, CFO and Treasurer

330.761.2850

rpendlet@apslearns.org

 

Rhonda Porter, General Counsel

330.761.2912

Fax: 330.761.3295

rporter@apslearns.org

 

Daniel Rambler, Director, School Climate and Student Support Services and Security

330.761.2734

drambler@apslearns.org

 

Carla Sibley, Director, Community Relations

330.761.3297

cchapman@apslearns.org

 

Mark Williamson, Director, Communications

330.761.2930

maw45602@apslearns.org

 

Kenya Harrington, Director, School Improvement

330.761.3111

klh46502@apslearns.org

 

Mary Adams, Director, Technology Services

330.761.2727

madams@apslearns.org

 

Howard Lawson, Executive Director, Technology Services

33.761.2727

hlawson@apslearns.org

 

Barbara Williams, Director, College and Career Services

330.761.3131

bwillia5@apslearns.org